3 Hours Infection Control: Principles and Practices–$55 Registration Fee

This is a continuing education course worth 3 hours toward renewal of an Ohio Barber License. Barbers seeking license renewal will also need to take the 1 hour Board Laws and Rules Class through the Ohio State Cosmetology and Barber Board to apply for license renewal. 

Exemptions: Barbers who are renewing their license for the first time, are 65 years of age or older, or barbers who have been licensed for 30+ years are exempt and not required to do CEU Classes for this renewal period.

"Came from Cincy for the continuing education class! Teacher's were great...💯"

- Antonio M.